Void Stuff

Image of Void Stuff

£7.00 - On Sale

The debut album of Turn Left. From the beginning to the end, from The Girl in the Fireplace to the Last of the Time Lords, songs about all things Doctor Who!

1) A Girl from Earth
2) Clockwork
3) How Do You Pretend
4) The Doctor
5) There's No Such Thing As Impossible
6) Shock & Horror
7) When Autons Attack!
8) Children of Earth
9) Time Lord Spaceship
10) Good Times